Private Home Tuition

 

Looking for 1 to 1 home tuition jobs in Klang Valley and Selangor area?

We are leading home tuition agency in Malaysia. We are looking for home tuition teachers in Malaysia. We need home tutors for any subject for UPSR, PT3, SPM, IGCSE, A-Level, Diploma & Degree level.

Do you have the passion to educate and teach students at the same time earn some extra income in Malaysia? Please register as a tutor now. We will contact you if we have any suitable tuition job for you.

Please register as a tutor now and do not forget to update your profile from time to time to ensure that you do not miss out on our latest urgent tuition job available. To enhance your chance by getting more tuition jobs, please make sure you fill-up the registration form accurately. Thank you!

Below is an example of the information we needed from you.

Name:XXX XXX XXX

Gender: Male

Race: Chinese

Mobile Number: 012-xxxxxxx

Year of birth: 1971

Highest Qualification: Bachelor Degree in Electronics Engineering

Years of experience in giving tuition: 25 years

Are you a part-time or full time tutor: Full Time Tutor

Current Location: Klang Valley and Selangor

Teaching Location: Bandar Utama,Damansara Utama,Damansara Perdana,Kota Damansara,Kelana Jaya,Klang,Old Klang Road,Selayang,Shah Alam,Sri Damansara,Sunway,Tropicana,Puchong,SS2,Subang Jaya.Ampang,Bangsar,Cheras,Damansara Heights,Jalan Ipoh,Kepong,KL Town,Mon't Kiara,Serdang,Sri Hartamas,Sri Petaling,Sungai Long,Taman Tun,Wangsa Maju.

Teaching Subjects:

UPSR: English,Mathematics,Science

PT3:English,Mathematics,Science

SPM:English,Mathematics,Science,Additional Mathematics,Physics,Chemistry,Biology

IGCSE:Mathematics,Science,Additional Mathematics,Physics,Chemistry,Biology,Statistics

A-Level: Mathematics,Science,Physics,Chemistry,Biology,Statistics

Tell us more about you like: I have been a private home tutor for 20 plus years specialising in Maths, Add Maths, Science, Pyhsics, Chemistry and Biology. I have acquired extensive knowledge and experience in covering these subjects for PT3, SPM, IGCSE O Levels, STPM, A Levels, IB and other Pre-U courses for local universities(Matrikulasi and Asasi) and foreign universities(ADP, Australian Matriculation and Canadian Matriculation). I mainly tutor in English medium, but am equally capable in conversing in BM and Mandarin if needs to. Also, I am often requested by students' parents to tutor thier younger siblings at primary level after the parents have gained confidence in me and seen noticeable academic improvements in my students. I am often described as a tutor who could make student understand thier learning materials and facts in an easy,fun and approachable manner. I also portray great consistency and focus level to my student during the learning sessions. Strive for success together with my students.


REGISTER AS TUTOR NOW!

 

 

 

Home Tuition Service